clock
Latest topics
» battle anyone
Thu May 02, 2013 1:39 am by Johnboy16

» Battle with me!
Thu May 02, 2013 1:38 am by Johnboy16

» Site theme
Tue Dec 06, 2011 10:22 pm by taesliaw

» anyone up for a pokemon challenge?
Thu Oct 06, 2011 5:47 pm by Dialga

» Summer Plans
Fri Jun 03, 2011 9:03 am by JayShay95

» happy birthday to me :P
Tue May 24, 2011 5:37 pm by JayShay95

» members only chatbox
Mon May 16, 2011 8:23 pm by JayShay95

» accepting all battles
Mon May 16, 2011 7:16 pm by Justin

» Elite Four JayShay
Mon May 16, 2011 7:13 pm by Justin

» About myself
Mon May 16, 2011 5:22 pm by JayShay95

Affiliates

Top Sites Lists
September 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Calendar Calendar

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Social bookmarking

Social bookmarking digg  Social bookmarking delicious  Social bookmarking reddit  Social bookmarking stumbleupon  Social bookmarking slashdot  Social bookmarking yahoo  Social bookmarking google  Social bookmarking blogmarks  Social bookmarking live      

Bookmark and share the address of Pokemon WIFI Club on your social bookmarking website


What, in Your Opinion, is the Best/Worst Legendary Trio of All Time?

Go down

What, in Your Opinion, is the Best/Worst Legendary Trio of All Time?

Post by JayShay95 on Mon Mar 28, 2011 10:26 am

Hey guys, JayShay again here to get the scoop on your opinions on the Pokemon Legendaries. I would like to know what is the best and worst trios of all time, in your opinion that is.
what i would like to see is:
Your opinion on the best trio of all time
Your reason why you think that
And do the same plz for the worst trio of all time
(Pokemon Legendary Duos are ok too like Lugia and Ho-oh)

_________________
You see, you cannot beat this awesomeness that is me, lol
avatar
JayShay95
Pokemon Master

Posts : 111
Popularity points : 0
Join date : 2010-09-06
Age : 23
Location : South Carolina

View user profile https://www.youtube.com/jayshay95

Back to top Go down

Re: What, in Your Opinion, is the Best/Worst Legendary Trio of All Time?

Post by JayShay95 on Mon Mar 28, 2011 10:36 am

ok, I guess I will go first.
I think the best trio of all time is the Beast Trio (Suicoon, Raikou, Entei) cuz the legends they tell according to the beasts is pretty cool, plus my favorite legendary is in there (Suicoon)
The worst trio, in my opinion, is the Golem trio (Regirock, Regice, Registeel) they are no good for my team cuz they are weak and useless, they are just not worth catching and training to me, except for completing the National Dex on my Platinum version, and Regigigas? Seriously? in Platinum it starts at level 1, still as hard as crap to catch, and its ability is horrible.
My favorite Duo is the Dream Duo (Darkrai and Cresselia) cuz they are strong with a great set of moves, thats a team worth catching.
i dont really have a worst duo to give to you though
Your turn guys

_________________
You see, you cannot beat this awesomeness that is me, lol
avatar
JayShay95
Pokemon Master

Posts : 111
Popularity points : 0
Join date : 2010-09-06
Age : 23
Location : South Carolina

View user profile https://www.youtube.com/jayshay95

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum